National League of Postmasters of the United States




The Education Organization

About Us

Home

Contact Us

The President's Message



US Mail

One Beltway Center
5904 Richmond Highway
Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22303-1864
Tel: 703-329-4550
Fax: 703-329-0466
Email: Information@Postmasters.org

Contact Us


National League of Postmasters of The United States
One Beltway Center
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22303-1864
League phone: 703-329-4550
League Fax: 703-329-0466

web: www.postmasters.org
email: information@postmasters.org

National Executive Board & Staff

President
Gregory Sean Acord
204 E Washington St
Lewisburg, WV 24901-9998
O: (304) 645-2030
O: (304) 646-5910
E-Mail:gregory.s.acord@hotmail.com
Executive Vice President
Shelly M. Stigall
7475 US Highway 60 W
West Paducah, KY 42086-9998
O: (270) 744-6673

E-Mail: rsstigall@wk.net
Vice President
Steve D. LeNoir
1555 Barnwell Drive
Sumter, SC 29154
O: (803) 499-6961
C: (803) 565-4403
E-Mail: SteveLeNoir@aol.com
Vice President
Michael A. Engleman
212 2nd Street
Shoals, IN 47581-9998
O: (812) 247-2020
C: (812) 296-0379
E-Mail: michaelaengleman@yahoo.com
Vice President Gary L. Choice
202 N Sissy Spacek Dr
Quitman, TX 75783-9998
O: (903) 763-2247
E-Mail: glchoice@yahoo.com
Vice President Catherine R. Winnie
30 Main Street
Accord, NY 12404-9998
O: (845) 626-5881
E-Mail: cathywinnie@yahoo.com
National Secretary/Treasurer
Stephanie N. Jett
116 N 3rd Ave
Piggott, AR 72454-9998
O: (870) 598-2706
E-Mail: stephjett74@yahoo.com
President, RLP
Nancy I. Trautman
887 S. Indian Bend Dr
Pueblo West, CO 81007-6418
H: (719) 252-0654
E-Mail: nancy_g_trautman@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President
Mark W. Strong
5904 Richmond Hwy, Suite 500
Alexandria VA 22303-1864
O: (703) 329-4550
F: (703) 329-0466
E-Mail: mstrong@postmasters.org
Director, Meetings and Conventions Michelle Solvin
PO Box 2211
Overgaard, AZ 85933-2211
p: (480) 292-3259
E-Mail: mlsolvin@gmail.com
Legal Consultant John P. DiFalco & Associates, P.C.
Centerstone Business Park
8010 South County Rd 5, Suite 206
Windsor, CO 80528-9004
O: (970) 530-2121
F: (970) 530-2122
E-Mail: jdifalcolaw@gmail.com
Legislative Counsel Robert F. Brinkmann
1101 17th Street NW, Suite 1220
Washington, DC 20036
O: 202-331-3037
F: 202-775-0581
E-Mail: robert.brinkmann@fordhuff.com
National Chaplain Gallian Fulton
205 Crook Ave
Henderson, TN 38340-9998
O: (731) 989-5712
H: (731) 925-3406
E-Mail: fultong@bellsouth.net
Post Office Continuance Coordinator Mario Principe
6237 Wilmette Drive
Burke, VA 22015
H: (703) 249-8312
F: (703) 329-0466
E-Mail: maprincipe@verizon.net
National Editor Robert W. Mayhar
301 E Lavielle St
Kirbyville, TX 75956-9998
O: (409) 384-6831
H: (409) 383-0535
E-Mail: bbmayhar@sbcglobal.net
President, National Auxiliary Lucy Olson
233 Poplar Ave
Lowry, MN
P: (320) 805-0095
E-Mail: olson233@runestone.net
Director, Improved Managers Program Mary Mueller
P.O. Box 206
Jamestown, CA 95327-0206
P: (209) 532-5718
E-Mail:muellercondo@yahoo.com
Editor, The Postmasters Advocate Martha M. Lostrom
Inprint Communications LLC
335 Tennessee Road
Stevensville, MD 21666
P: (443) 249-0175
E-Mail:mlostrom@aol.com
Director, National Headquarters Frank J. Augustosky
5904 Richmond Hwy, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22303-1864
O: (703) 329-4550 ext. 16
F: (703) 329-0466
E-Mail:faugustosky@postmasters.org


Name:
Your Title:
Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Comments:
 
 

League Events

June 28th - July 2nd, 2015

National League of Postmasters Convention

Renaissance Washington, DC Downtown Hotel
999 Ninth Street NW
Washington, District Of Columbia 20001

State Branch Convention Schedule

2014 State Branch Convention Schedule