National League of Postmasters of the United States





The Education Organization

About Us

Home

Contact Us





US Mail

One Beltway Center
5904 Richmond Highway
Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22303-1864
Tel: 703-329-4550
Fax: 703-329-0466
Email: Information@Postmasters.org

Contact Us


National League of Postmasters of The United States
One Beltway Center
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22303-1864
League phone: 703-329-4550
League Fax: 703-329-0466

web: www.postmasters.org
email: information@postmasters.org

National Executive Board & Staff

President
Gregory Sean Acord
5904 Richmond Highway, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22303-1864
O: (703) 329-4550
E-Mail:GSAcord@postmasters.org
Executive Vice President
Michael A. Engleman
212 2nd Street
Shoals, IN 47581-9998
O: (812) 247-2020

E-Mail: michaelaengleman@yahoo.com
Vice President
David W. Weber
127 E Main St
Adrian, MO 64720-9998
O: (816) 297-2210
E-Mail: Weber64720@gmail.com
Vice President
Shelly M. Stigall
7475 US Highway 60 W
West Paducah, KY 42086-9998
O: (270) 744-6673
E-Mail: pm42086@gmail.com
Vice President
Gary L. Choice
202 N Sissy Spacek Dr
Quitman, TX 75783-9998
O: (903) 763-2247
E-Mail: glchoice@yahoo.com
Vice President
Catherine R. Winnie
30 Main Street
Accord, NY 12404-9998
O: (845) 626-5881
E-Mail: cathywinnie@yahoo.com
National Secretary/Treasurer
Stephanie N. Jett
116 N 3rd Ave
Piggott, AR 72454-9998
O: (870) 598-2706
E-Mail: stephjett74@yahoo.com
President, RLP
John E. Olson
233 Poplar Ave
Lowry, MN 56349-4613
P: (320)-805-0094
E-Mail: olson233@runestone.net
Director, Meetings and Conventions Michelle Solvin
PO Box 2211
Overgaard, AZ 85933-2211
p: (480) 292-3259
E-Mail: mlsolvin@gmail.com
Legal Consultant John P. DiFalco & Associates, P.C.
1298 Main Street Unit A
PMB 4171
Windsor, CO 80550
O: (970) 530-2121
F: (970) 530-2122
E-Mail: jdifalcolaw@gmail.com
Legislative Counsel Robert F. Brinkmann
1101 17th Street NW, Suite 1220
Washington, DC 20036
O: 202-331-3037
F: 202-775-0581
E-Mail: robert.brinkmann@sbhlawdc.com
National Chaplain Gallian Fulton
205 Crook Ave
Henderson, TN 38340-9998
O: (731) 989-5712
H: (731) 925-3406
E-Mail: fultong@bellsouth.net
President, National Auxiliary Lucy Olson
233 Poplar Ave
Lowry, MN
P: (320) 805-0095
E-Mail: olson233@runestone.net
Director, Improved Managers Program Mary Mueller
P.O. Box 206
Jamestown, CA 95327-0206
P: (209) 532-5718
E-Mail:muellercondo@yahoo.com
Editor, The Postmasters Advocate Martha M. Lostrom
Inprint Communications LLC
335 Tennessee Road
Stevensville, MD 21666
P: (443) 249-0175
E-Mail:mlostrom@aol.com
Director, National Headquarters Frank J. Augustosky
5904 Richmond Hwy, Suite 500
Alexandria, VA 22303-1864
O: (703) 329-4550 ext. 16
F: (703) 329-0466
E-Mail:faugustosky@postmasters.org


Name:
Your Title:
Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Comments:
 
 

League Events

August 28 - September 1, 2016

National League of Postmasters Convention

New Orleans Marriott, French Quarter
555 Canal Street
New Orleans LA 70130

State Branch Convention Schedule

2015 State Branch Convention Schedule